Sort:  

I love them all so much! My best friend Stevie is mashing the potatoes. Her kids are the two on the left. She adopted them as infants and they call me Auntie Mel. The young man on the right is my daughter's son. He will get his driver's license in Feb. We didn't take nearly enough pictures.

see that you and your best friend love each other so much and that potato puree looks so delicious. But at least you took some great pictures. I'm glad you're so happy with your family. You deserve it💕

Thanks, luv! They have declared a snow emergency for our area tonight. O'Hare Airport in Chicago has already cancelled many many flights. They're saying we could get 6 to 9 inches of snow. I think I am prepared and have nowhere I have to go, so I am ready to get snowed in! All of my family are safely back in their homes, so I will just sit back and watch it snow.

I think it's a lot of snow. But it's good to know that everyone is fine. And that you are well at home ... You only have to see the snow fall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62