You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SomethingAboutMe & Seasonchallenge || Christmas at school

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

Well Roxy, @roxy-cat, the happenings you are telling remind me about similar things that I had in my childhood. How you narrate is remarkable, you are a writer of talent. The fact that you were early and you learned when you were very young to read is proving to have created problems too ...

Sort:  

Thank you, @bluemoon. You make me blush. I don't see myself as a talented writer, more likely a story teller. I suppose I will be one of those grandma who will bore granchildren with her old stories. 😂
Being a prodigy is not always a fortunate thing. Those school celebrations may bring smiles to the parents but can be very nasty for the kids. Oh well, I see them as a life experience. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53