You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAM- Something About Me

in #sam-saturday5 years ago

Christmas tree and cakes look great! There are moments in life when things do not look good at all and depend on everyone's power to get over them. Fortunately, these moments are fleeting after bad will come good, definitely. I like the way you face these moments! I wish you good holidays with your mother and you don't lose hope.

Sort:  

Thank you. For some years now my job is to put together the Christmas tree and this year is so beautiful. This is how these moments are fleeting and have a goal... I try to always be positive. I wish you a happy Christmas 💖🎄

Thank you! You have a beautiful and rich country, it cannot be better in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84