You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAM - Could the last one out the door please kill the lights?

I borrow the words of @trudeehunter , each words are precisely my thought, except my darling is not called John, and I invest alone, which gives me the peaceful mind that in the worst scenario, it would be only my money involved, and as Trudee, I would never advise someone to do the same like me, each one has to be in alignement with own soul ;-)

When the steem value was much higher than what it is currently, it just wasn't possible for John and I to invest in it.
Thankfully, the current scenario is playing right into our hands and we made the decision to make a sacrifice by fore-going our next planned holiday to invest in a little steem while the steem value is low. I would never advise anyone to do what we have done because we really have no idea what the outcome will be. But I strongly 'suspect' that cryptocurrency is the way of the future and when I say, future, I have no time line in mind because if I miscalculated, I would be very disapponted if I was premature in my estimations.
Sure, I'll be very disappointed if steem doesn't turn around in time for me to personally make good use of it but I'd kick myself more if I gave up now and missed out on what could well be, a very worthwhile opportunity.

I want to know more about the prison birth...

Sort:  

Some secrets remain. Sixty-four years almost, and some secrets remain ;)

Well, I respect secrets ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66