You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAM - Why I'm Unhappy Before The Happy Holidays!

Haha ! this is precisely what we have done today, my man and me, cleaning the house ! ^_^ But I find it great to make it together, it gives some motivation more and some emulation as well...lol...

and to encourage ourselves, we listen to christmas songs, but not the slow ones, we play some rhythmical ones ;-) It's not about being lulled, but dynamic and cleaning 6impffaua4.png

So this is what I had selected today for the christmas cleaning :

(I confess I also paint and draw with this on the background until christmas ^_^)

Sort:  

I have the impression everyone is cleaning up. That means my pain is smaller now.
Thanks for the music. The most pleasant gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68