Sort:  

Oh my.... Who are you? You must be the spam!!! You are successful to draw my attention by commenting like this!!! How dare you judge me as a spam? Tell me the base otherwise I am going to report you to the community! The painting is painted by me and the sign on the painting is done by me ( I use my name 'Love' when I sign on my artwork). Have you read all my comments in detail? The comment up there was my thoughts on @nymia.aryn 's artwork after reading all @nymia.aryn's post !!!

Not sure why someone reported you for comment spam. We get a few we scratch our heads over and it is probably the image you include. We commented since you'd been reported a few times although I don't think you are at risk for being flagged by anyone.

Thanks for talking to me about this issue. Isn't it important to sign on our artwork to prevent ill-used copy right thing as an artist? I avoid from using someone's photos or pictures of artwork especially on steem here so I thought it is better use my artwok.

Here is my original painting of that

.20180226_003701.jpg

20180226_003858.jpg

20180226_005838.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38