You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a dream - and I am going for it no matter what!

Hello Matt,

sounds interesting!

Actually I do plan the same, however: Things did progress quite a lot at my end. See: History of my ship "Selene" / Plans with the ship

Since you announce your plan, I guess you already have some kind of timeline. I'm quite interested to take a look at it. Maybe you can share it in one of you next posts?

Alright, thats it for now, left a follow ;)

Martin

Sort:  

Hi Martin,

sounds very interesting! I definitely will check your journey out for sure! At my side it goes slowely but steady - at least I am telling that to myself ;-)
Well, we will hear from each other!

Cheers and happy sailing wherever you are!
Your atlanticmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71