You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm only here for the boobies!

in #sailing7 years ago (edited)

haha, great story, do boobs gravitate more towards motorboats or sailboats? i have my speculations :) but i do like your explanation ... interesting psychology.

I'm yet to take my ASA103, navigation course, VHF, etc.

Also I'd like to invite you to join our chat on Discord, where you can actually chat with other sailors on @knot in real time, promote your post and get support on steemit. Please check it out here:

https://discord.gg/PyJwEtD

See you there!

Sort:  

I've been contemplating your question. I think they are attracted to motorboats because of the thrill, but are more likely to come to full plumage in a yacht.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33