You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sailing With my Family in Newport Beach, California

in #sailing7 years ago

Aww man, such a fun vacation! I was going to bring up your time living on a boat, but you already mentioned it. It's really come full circle, and everything is the result of hard work and dedication. I really admire how you go about your life, Luke. It's something that I would be lucky to emulate. I know I've said it elsewhere, but it bears repeating: that anarchy shirt looks so cool!

Sort:  

Thanks Jed. :) You can pick up a shirt at Incite Tees.

Thanks for the link, Luke! It's cool that they accept Bitcoin. I was going to say that they shoud since they're all about anarchy. I hope they open it up to different cryptos soon, particularly STEEM haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45