You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: De Beurtveer – the people behind the sails [BLOG]

in #sailing6 years ago

This post is absolutely great. It deserves by far a place on the trending page. Or at least the average amount of upvotes that articles get over there. The pics are amazing and the way you wrote are simply Steemit gems.
Congrats and keep up with the good work!

Sort:  

I am flattered - thank you. Creating one of these need so much time (at least for me) but I will try to publish content like this from time to time.

I can only imagine how much time it needs to create such content. I am disappointed though that content like yours doesn't get the spot lights that it deserves. Hope this thing will change.

let's drink a coffee and wait :) - but i my guts tell me that just bigger steemians get on that trending page ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50