Thanks STEEMIT

in #saiful6 years ago (edited)

Hi! this is Sayed from Bangladesh.I am 25 years old. I am a new comer Steemian.IMG-20180515-WA0027.jpgI am glad to join on Steemit.
Hope every expert will help me to gather more cognitive regarding Steemit as well as it's posted voice.
I also hope that, by bonerable Steemians, I can devolop myself.
The steemit users who are seeking more info as for Literature and well written article can get more information from me.
As a photographer,in addition, I will try to show you the sight seeing view of Bangladesh and India.
No need to be confusion whether it would be copy or not.It will be 100% real.

Thanks honerable steemian to spend your valuable time with me reading about my self.
Take care and stay with me.

Sort:  

@mdsayedhussen Welcome to Steemit and nice to meet you. I hope you are having a great time here. Thanks for the nice introduction. In order to further improve on Steemit and to learn how the platform works, I have some guides for you, that every newbie should read in order to become familiar with the platform and get started.

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also like to introduce to you one of several awesome communities that helps the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way; you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. The community is called @greetersguild created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)


this is informative

Free Resteem For Steem-Bounty Users

  • Your Post Got Upvote
  • Your Post Resteemed To 800+ Followers
    How it Work You can Check Here

Untitled-2.png

Mine is a relatively new acct on steemit too but it has been growing. This is a great community. Interactive and Nice.

Please upvote me and I will do as well

already upvoted ur post

Thanks, I will aslo upvote you

Welcome to steemit... I am also Bangladeshi... @mdsayedhussen..
Where are you form ...Bro ??

i am from Sylhet

Ow!!! Great...
Are you student or doing job ???

Both . I gave you upvote please repeat me

Sure..... can i get your facebook id ??

We are now follower .each other... You vote me on my comment ... I back you..bro.

Well bro.my fb I'd is Still Sayed.give me yours

Thanks, How many month you are in steemit bro??

Welcome to steemit friend @mdsayedhyssen, I am also new, regards

Thanks Steemians friend.Stay with me

Vote me I'll do u as well

Thanks bro.stay with me and vote me please

@mdsayedhussen, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Stay with me my friend. I am with you

@btc-dialog has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png
What is a bounty exactly?

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

How can I earn a bounty Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

  • @mazasuarez has earned 0.002 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.002 STEEM from the community!
  • @introduce.bot has earned 0.001 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 STEEM from the community!
  • @anderson09 has earned 0.001 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 STEEM from the community!
  • @mightypanda has earned 0.013 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.013 STEEM from the community!
  • @steemitboard has earned 0.001 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 STEEM from the community!
  • @fresteem has earned 0.014 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.014 STEEM from the community!
  • @prince121 has earned 0.008 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.008 STEEM from the community!
  • @monajam has earned 0.951 STEEM. 0 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.951 STEEM from the community!

bienvenido amigo, no cabe duda que Steemit es la mejor la mejor comunidad. espero que te vaya exente, saludos desde venezuela @mdsayedhussen

Please write English as it is an international language.Thanks

Congratulations @mdsayedhussen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

As a new stamian,I visited steemboard and got so many informations.This is really a easy way to know.this project is really a helpful project.I have voted it

Welcome to Steemit. As I new member I strongly suggest you check out the contest section as it helps to create interactions and gain followers. Plus you may win some SBD / Steem.

Good luck with your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73