You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excited about building a personal safety network on Cell 411.

in #safety7 years ago (edited)

I know the founder and CEO of that app, Virgil Vaduva. I'm trying to get him and others to come to Steemit! I use the app and am a strong supporter of the idea even before I knew Virgil. PeaceKeeper was a competing app, but it lost the battle.

It is related to the app too that I'm a residential security expert, and I'm on here to share what I know to improve people's residential and personal security. If you're interested in such topics, please follow me. I'm also a private investigator, but I won't be sharing much about it to not get people into legal trouble.

Sort:  

Excellent to know. Thank you. Following you now. Cheers.

Thanks! By your name I can tell we have a lot in common, so I'll gladly follow you back as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37