You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I come to you all with a sad heart....

in #sadness7 years ago (edited)

I was a CNA for 10+ years and I worked with seniors...more times than not once they lost weight ..it could or would not be regained...I had said in last 6 mos to a year she was slowly losing weight anyway and so this really made it worse...she only weighed 5.13 lbs skin and bones...I have 3 cats and 1 german shepard...I am well aware of the trauma animals feel from a move. ..which is why I hesitated taking her in the beginning and blame myself for not taking her in sooner ...when I brought her in I already had the "what if" fear...I didnt just go in blind and stupid and listen to what the Dr. Said ...not that I don't respect vets or Drs. But I make my own decision. ..and I was carrying her because she couldn't walk ...they obviously put her on iv to rehydrate her but she was not improving...I think it was just happening at the same time as the move....and yes I assessed the situation and could not watch her suffer...and that is what she was doing...and I chose to share this publicly because I'm hurting I did not expect to be called an "assassin" that is awful...but with putting my business out there I guess you get the good with bad...but I can't continue these conversations with you because I am very depressed and this just isnt helping me any having to justify my decision. ..that I already feel awful for...I'm not God ..I don't determine who lives or dies...but I couldn't literally watch her die slowly and suffer...she wouldn't have made it through the weekend ...

Sort:  

you see, you have justified it. again so sorry.

flush those xanax shit from your system with water, try to move to get tired and sleep.

sorry, again for your loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38