Sadcasm:#243 | Everybody wants to earn,Nobody wants to learn.

in #sadcasm6 years ago (edited)

In Life Every People Want to Earn,Nobody Want to learn

37175308_1185102291881677_7562674523279982592_o-1.jpg

Image source

I allways try to share the up to date content related to all gossip, humor, entertainment and many more category.
To get inspired, to smile, to laugh through bad days, to get motivated and I am always there for your entertainment.

I always try to upload good motivated pic.. This is not easy to find them.Motivating pic like everyone.I love to upload #sadcasm

I hope you like this.Don't forget to follow,upvote.

unnamed.gif

Sort:  

I am same to you I like gossip thanks for good post

Learning is the first step towards earning & everyone should keep in mind to learn first.

if we take first priority of learning then earning will automatically increasing.

, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

You got a 37.53% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @apon6431!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Shine your light and make a positive impact on the world; there is nothing so honorable as helping improve the lives of others.

Learning is best solution of any problem...........

Request you to please upvote & comment on my blogs too as I am new here & need help of you guys to grow on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86