Polygamy can make regrets for husbands

in #sad-story6 years ago

****Assalamu'alaikum..****

All that God has said is true and that is permissible for us to do ...
And shari'a from God is never wrong and wrong, but what makes it destroyed is the human person itself ...

I am a husband who is given a good companion.
smart, diligent and very obedient to God, call it the his name Ratna, my life is very happy especially Ratna has given me two daughters and one son..

My household is very happy.
One day I got a test from God, I fell in love with a girl who is very beautiful and younger than my wife at the moment, let's call her Siska. what makes me stronger wants to remarry Siska is because she is very obedient to God and willing to be my second wife..

In the end I decided to marry Siska, I told my wife but Ratna did not answer anything ... I saw only tears that suddenly fell when I said it, I didn't care ... because I thought later she would accept it ..

So there was a marriage between me and Siska ... At first it was too difficult but eventually it was fine, only Ratna was a bit more quiet after I remarried.

The time continues to roll until it have been feel I'm building a household with Siska for a year and is blessed with a daughter who is now 4 months old, while Ratna's attitude hasn't changed much at that time..

The days keep going and I get bored and bored,
so there was a storm in my family, I wanted to divorce one of my wives, finally there was a quarrel in my family and my divorce fell on Ratna, I saw tears in her face but she kept silent in her tears ...
I let my children come with Ratna because I know they must prefer their mother of the me.

Years after years ...
My life with Siska began to no longer be harmonious, actually I was very happy with her, but the spoiled nature and not understanding my feelings made me uncomfortable, and not infrequently our household began to get into a fight.

image
image
image

  • Polygamy photo illustration.


Once when we had a big fight and made me reluctant to go home, I stopped at a mosque, I spent time praying to God ...
At that time I will miss Ratna and my children ... But where are they?

Five years ago when I divorce Ratna, to this day I have never known their news. Even now I have never questioned the news, let alone send them the cost of living ... It really makes me suffer thinking about it.

I also tried to find Ratna and my children, but the results never succeeded, I started asking her relatives or friends of Ratna but still the results were nil ...

They are lost like being swallowed by the earth ...
Where are they o Allah ... I always pray in my heart. I'm getting scared when I don't get any information about them ... My mind is getting erratic ... On the other hand Siska lives with me with a million demands.

The days go by ...
Even for almost 6 months I searched for them ... Until one day after attending a study in a mosque.

Suddenly someone approached me:
"Have you met Ratna and your children ...?"
I just shook my head with tears ... Because I miss him so much.

Then he said:
"God willing, they're fine" the friend's words made me look at his face closely ...
His face seemed to imply that he knew the whereabouts of Ratna and my children ... It turned out to right be my guess that the friend told me after I urged where my ex-wife and children were.

He told me that Ratna disappeared in my life and settled in a city that was very far from the place we had been when we built a household ... Far and far away ... the distance was about 3 days from my city using Bus ...
In a cottage in a remote village right on the slopes of a mountain ...

At that time I left with my friend as a guide and mediator to bring me together with Ratna. A long journey made me and my friend want to take a break ...

Then, me and my friend stop by at one of the mosques in that place .. My chest roars violently, my feelings are erratic, I become frightened when my children don't want to see me anymore let alone accept me ... then I convince my heart.

Suddenly my reverie was lost by the sound of the call to prayer, my tears dripping through the sentence of the Mu'adzin ... At that time the Maghrib prayer time. My friend and I decided to spend the night in the mosque.

Allahu Akbar..
Then I was immersed in prayer by the eloquence of imam reading .. Showing that he was very fluent in reciting the Quran ...

After finishing the prayer the Imam gives a brief tausiyah about appreciating the person who is always with us ... Tausiyah Imam actually slices my heart ...

The next day after the morning prayer I prayed:
"Ya ALLAH,,Brought me together with Ratna and my children.."

Before praying the friend said willing this morning you will meet your first son ...The more thunderous my heart was added the voice of the imam made the jama'ah break their cries ..

Then we continued our trip to the village which was no longer too far from the mosque.
Really the village and the chosen place Ratna is really very peaceful from the noise of the world.

It was true that the morning I met my eldest son Rahmat who was none other than the imam who from last night made the congregation cry because his tartil read the Quran ...

My heart rumbles ..
In a very young age he had a knowledge that was so high and got a noble position in the eyes of the villagers. My heart again thunders when I see it grow into the recitation of the Quran.

I shed tears, then I hugged her tightly and I asked how her mother and younger siblings ...

With a very polite style, my son told me about his mother's journey to nurture her three children without a father figure ...

The story of their journey I heard with tears that could not be stopped ...

My son also firmly said that they could all be like his father because of the mother figure I had left behind ...
Mom raised and educated us to love God more ...Mother fed us from the fruits of her work as people who wash dishes in the houses of the villagers ...
Mother never taught us to hate you but I know you are our father, even though you are not worthy to be the husband of my mother.

Those words sound like lightning ...
The world feels dark ... My face is down ... I don't know what to do..

For you my wife, even though I am not worthy of you, but now you have proven that your attitude is a reflection of your name ...

The most beautiful thing in my life is that you have made my children as obedient human beings who are able to become lamps for both his parents ... Your good service can never be forgotten in educating my children who are also our children.

You are a priceless gem, I am very stupid for having wasted the most beautiful gem I have ever had in my life ...

Forgive all the mistakes I have ever made to you oh my ex-wife, I am very sorry for having wasted you ... and I really suffer when I'm no longer with you.

I wish I had known that after your departure my life would never be able to enjoy happiness again, of course at that time I would never be divorve you and won't polygamy.
... but my regret is too late, forgive me O Ratna..😭😭😭😭😭.

****This is the story of a friend who is very heartbreaking,****



Hey friends who read this article:

Remember that someone who is beside you now is the best person chosen by God for you, so don't waste him.

Thank you..
Wassalam..

Sort:  

Ha. Ha. Ha...
Memang ureung aceh hansep saboh.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 9.94% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for sharing! I've not know anyone in a polygamous marriage and your perspective is very interesting. I liked how you shared your raw emotion and feelings. You don't know what you got until it's gone. Hope Ratna and the kids are well

You got a 89.03% upvote worth $0.106 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @alpayasteem!

You got a 5.02% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

You got a 4.77% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 3.16% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @alpayasteem! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 37.04% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @alpayasteem! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 31.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @alpayasteem! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51