Everybody tells the story of the sacrifice of parents and parents. Nobody tells the story of child sacrifice

in #sacrifice6 years ago

The boy is sick, the father is sitting next to the son sitting next to the boy. Serving the boy for the whole night or going to the office in the morning. Everyone knows this story.

hh.png

Dad fell ill and at the hospital bed. The boy is awake all night, next to the bed. Occasionally, wears a scream In the morning there is again one. But still, Babat. No one knows this story.

Mother used to eat a piece of meat for the girl without eating herself. Girl chicken is crazy for healthy eating. Mother's pulse and one piece of papaya are made by. This story tells everyone.
On the other hand, Simita Hatkharke, a girl who comes to town, deposits 30 grams of breakfast for breakfast every day without depositing it. Now to buy a formal shirt for the buyer to go home. Dad's shirt has two Both are very clean and very dead in Iron. To give a shirt to father, the girl does not come to the point of the story of starting an empty stomach in the stomach.
Father tried his best to please children in the Eid market. On the eve of the eighth day of Eid, I remembered my father, this time no new Punjabi was bought. This is not happening in the last three or four years. The story of not being a father gives water to our eyes.

hh2.png

On the other hand, the boy knows very well how much his father's ability is. Friends buy fashionable clothes. Waiting to enter the Storeroom's ICU over the boy's white Punjabi age. He also wanted a new Punjabi wreath. But what is needed As soon as she gave up all to father, pulling her hand. Panjabi is not wearable. No one knows the story of the boy girls being not this.
Then I used to read inter. I used to stay at the hostel. In the hands of boys and girls in the hands of the mobile, the era of coming up. Earlier, mobile phones were not running. Meanwhile, Disease Dhamaka Offered I remember that a set of Citycell could be found at Tk 2200. Friends buy a scream. I wanted to tell my father. Give a mobile. I thought that I went to the store to call my father

  • Dad needs some money
  • Why
  • Do not stay
    After three times, I left for calling a father for not buying a mobile phone. He felt very guilty. Teaching me at the hostel. I mean, how much pressure is going on to my father.
    Everyday I used to go shopping with EMU. After my mind, I went to the market and started doing dual ritimata between me and me.
Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63