You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemarket Art Contest Submission

in #sac7 years ago

Waow - that's stunning - it's like a bacterial colony from a hot spring that's been quick frozen - and then you look again and maybe it's something from space - and suddenly you can see a hundred different interpretations - very purdy.

Sort:  

Lol, I love your interpretations :-))) thank you!

And, btw you have a great blog...I'm now following! Also found a few other steemians you have resteemed who are a wealth of food/health/foraging info :-))

Super!!! Following back - I like your sense of aesthetic. Have been connecting with some great steemians. Currently spending much time agonisingly academicising but hope to spend more time next year when I am free from PhD land to transform my research into more generally communicable bite size pieces and think that Steem could be a great platform for that. errrr, so stay tuned for the long run!!! Can't wait to not live on a time line that goes like "waow - I'll have time for that in a years time".

Sounds like a good plan and whenever you get to it is the "right" time :-). I know many people here think that one has to post frequently but I simply post when I have something of substance to say or show and don't worry about how often that occurs.

lol - yes, those are the people that are focused on the money. I prefer if people only share quality stuff, then my feed will be a joy to peruse! Well done again on your great art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62