You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wiser participates in Science in Anarchy's first experiment

in #sa1g08 years ago

@wiser
This is the perfect amount of information and detail.
Mostly what we're looking for on these interactions are things like...
"My supervisor at work really made me angry because..."
If an interaction is unremarkable for you, don't stress trying to include it for oursake. However this is your journal You are certainly encouraged to put anything you want in.

You're doing great with the whole thing.
Nursing mother is important here for 2 reasons.
#1 As a new mother you are likely to encounter issues with PPD.
#2 As a nursing mother you will be producing an excess of oxytocin,

Sooo, one other bit of detail and you can just put it in summary form. Nursing time of occurance, length of time and how you felt both before and after.
Example...
Baby woke up at 1AM, I fell asleep nursing so I dunno how long, but I woke up at 5AM and she was still attached, I looked down in amazement.
Is just fine.

Sort:  

I nurse on demand so might be tough to record every occurrence. It could easily be 15 or 20 times a day. I'll do what I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51