You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wiser participates in Science in Anarchy's first experiment

in #sa1g08 years ago

My significant other keeps those Hershey kisses on her workplace desk; whenever I am there i "gobble" these little chocolate teardrops . . .

This she seriously dislikes; these are wrapped in PURPLE foil, so seriously intense and conflicting discussions ensue. For my part I am simply concerned over her health since if these chocolates sit there for months and months they have the potential to become "contaminated" or 'unhealthy'.

This is despite the fact ( I think; from memory chocolate actually lasts a very long time before "going off " or becoming inedible ) , but I have no intention of letting my ' life partner ' know that : )

/ hugz ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52