Sort:  

I am homeschooled yes.😁

Interesting. You got a much cleaner writing style than most adults - me included :D. If you could credit the pictures in your post, I might be able to give you more visibility

Thanks,if you read my earlier posts i did credit photos i just forgot this time , i just do not know how to hyperlike the photos but thanks @thatgermandude

PoltrrailFlags4Klein.png

@kawthar did a small tutorial on it. You only have to put the image in [] brackets and link behind it in ()brackets

Ok cool thanks

Oh and personally I am not a big fan of copyright and patents in general, but when I use @politics-trail I am part of a community and want to respect the guidelines they put out.

Thanks alot for your help i really appreciate it 😁

Im talking about how to link pictures in html with @dwinblood in the comment section right now. I'm a newbie mysel so if you intereseted
https://steemit.com/gaming/@gaming-trail/best-gaming-posts-for-the-13th-of-june

Looking forward to your future political articles!

Like this

(Screenshot)

I normally credit my pictures in full text like this

Source: https://www.flickr.com/photos/rakka/6887406195

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44