Sort:  

Many people have done this I'm going to do the test with a laser I have over water about 4 miles. But I'm very convinced already and the people I have seen doing this are very trust worthy people, even so I will do this test myself. I already know NASA have faked the Moon landing and all space thus far so I think the Flat Earth model Is most likely the Truth. I have seen very little evidence for a globe Earth. This Is just Freemason brainwashing like most of what we have been taught. I personally think you are a troll defending a lie which has been perpetuated for a long time.

Thanks for hinting at me that you're trolling :P You got me there, buddy :P

I love Jesus, I follow truth, I see you.

Oh, you should have led with that :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44