You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 7 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #s5 years ago

My dreams for the New Year 2019 is to see #STEEM grow again in value to $10. To achieve this, I will make every opportunity to turn my meet with friends and family to a Steem meet-up. I won't hessitate telling them of wonderful DApps like @esteemapp, @partiko @steemhunt @steepshot @dtaste and many more where they can enjoy their CHristmas sharing posts to earn some rewards.

I believe with a rising adoption of Steem, its value will grow again.

Moreover, I will set up my sales shop where I will make Steem an official currency.

I am very hopeful of #SMTs and I'll be preparing myself towards making the most of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77