Day 7 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #s โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

My dream is for @mermaidvampire to have her kidney transplant the soonest!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a good dream and i hope it will become true.

Crossing my fingers, she has so many use cases when compared to a cryptocurrency.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope it will happen soon because we need her in steemit community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the thumbs up, yes, we need to see her living her life to the fullest!

Posted using Partiko Android

I pray for it too.. โค

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too!!! โค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot so nice of you.

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Hi there thank you for your prayers, keep on...

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome.. have a very merry Christmas!

Posted using Partiko Android

Prayers for @mermaidvampire. Thank you @otom for a very kind hearted dream. God bless.

Hi, keep on praying thanks for the sweet thoughts. Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, in God's time, I hope it happens. I really appreciate the thoughts and wishes. Thanks! ^_^

My dream for the New Year is that my health remains stable and does not deteriorate any further. Oh yeah, and that the price of Steem goes to the Moon!

The most important thing about your dream is that your health is stable. As my mom says while there is health there is hope๐Ÿ™โค

Your mom is always very wise! Thank you, my dear friend!

I wish you all the best my dear friend, health is the most important and precious thing one can have!

Thanks so much, luv! I hope you are happy and healthy in the coming year!

I wish this for you dear @melinda010100. Health is everything. โ™ฅ๏ธ

The ability to walk is something I never thought to be grateful for, until I no longer could. Thank you for your good wishes, my sweet @redheadpei

Yups hope the steem going better, but I see the participation from steemian in niffler very small. They need 5000 participant, but I see less then 500 only. Hope your dream, our dream come true.

Praying for your good health @melinda010100.
And I wish Steem goes to the Moon! ๐Ÿ˜€

My New Year's dream for 2019 is to see my son @bxlphabet again. He is in California and I am in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. I would love to see him in person, but even online would sooth my soul.

I wish you could be together with your son @fitinfun. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you very much, @shikika. I really appreciate your kind words and support. I hope my dream comes true.

I wish it will do come true @fitinfun. I know you miss each other. As I miss my mom, too. ๐Ÿ˜€
Big hug. ๐Ÿ˜€

Aw! {{{Hugs}}} back to you too! Thank you so much.

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

My Christmas dream is to be with my family, to celebrate Christmas together as we always do. Christmas is for family and it's the most beautiful celebration of the year.
My new years dream is to take care a couple of health issues and change my lifestyle so I can be healthier and I have a secret dream no one knows about yet, I hope it can become reality next year.

I know that you will make the Christmas celebration lovely for your family. And I hope all of your New Year's wishes come true!โค๏ธ

My Christmas and New Year's dream is to celebrate the holidays with my dearest sissy @twodorks!!! Yeah i missed you a lot sis! Its been long since you came home. I miss the old times.. its kinda hard that you are miles and ocean apart! If only I could afford the plane ticket I could come and get you.. chos! Hahaha โคโคโค

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @maquemali. ๐Ÿ˜€ I just wish you could be together, too. How I wish you booked a ticket while on sale promo. ๐Ÿ˜€

Ayyyyy naku walang sale ticket for Texas sis!! Hahahahaha sobrang mahal di keri sa budget ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha. Siya na lang pauwiin mo sis. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahahahahaha same sis wala din siya pera hindi pa sapat ipon ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

My Christmas dream same of New year dream i want to spent to my love ones but sad to say it gonna happened anymore and also wish that my brother and sister finished there studies..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’“good health always ..

Wish you a happy holidays. ๐Ÿ˜€

My new year dreams is to work on myself into becoming a better person. I've started laying down the ground works on how to achieve what I want.

Would you please share your plan? How do you want to achieve that?

For me the dream would be to have all my family sitting at our table. We are a small family without luxuries but the most beautiful thing is to have them all together. But this year we will be in different countries. I would love to wake up on December 31 and have everyone at home preparing New Year's dinner. I hope everything improves in the country and everyone can return..

image

I hope you can still have a family gathering and celebrate with your loved ones, good luck Denisse!

I wish I was soon dear Erikahโค

I agree family is everything and holidays are best celebrated with them! โค

Posted using Partiko Android

So is! Being with the family is the best of these holidays

Yes it is.. it brings families even closer!! โค

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you will enjoy the family that will be with you and enjoy video calls with the others! All your friends around the world are hoping that Venezuela sees economic recovery in the coming year.

If it is good to be able to have video calls and feel them a bit close. I think we all hope that Venezuela will improve next year.

My dreams for the New Year 2019 is to see #STEEM grow again in value to $10. To achieve this, I will make every opportunity to turn my meet with friends and family to a Steem meet-up. I won't hessitate telling them of wonderful DApps like @esteemapp, @partiko @steemhunt @steepshot @dtaste and many more where they can enjoy their CHristmas sharing posts to earn some rewards.

I believe with a rising adoption of Steem, its value will grow again.

Moreover, I will set up my sales shop where I will make Steem an official currency.

I am very hopeful of #SMTs and I'll be preparing myself towards making the most of them.

My dream for New Years would be peace on earth and good health to everyone.
โ›…๏ธ To be surrounded for that one night with those you love who have passed...to be able to tell them how much they meant to you. ๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80