You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Time Is Now! - Dominate Your Emotions, Keep Hope Inside Your Mind...

in #ryptocurrency6 years ago

you say, "If we stay positive, if we learn to control that fear, that panic and work on our personal development, before you know it summer will have arrived"

This is what I am trying so hard to do, but my financial situation is so dire, I cannot see that far.

Sort:  

keep your mind focus always in solution not on the problem. If you look for 1 this side, you can't see another. What your choice? All the best @fitinfun

Thank you. I am reaching out in every way I can and staying positive. steem/sbd is up slightly today :) I really appreciate your kind words and upvotes. Best of luck to us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55