You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Letter

My beloved, sweet Abi! How nice to see you here! Your praising words make me feel so special now that I blush!

Thank you, thank you, thank you for taking the time to pay attention to details! 🤗💖

We are on holidays at @trumpman's village, the internet connection here is almost non-existent, the weather is rainy and I just sit at home all day eating!

Sending you bug hugs and kisses! 😘💖


PS: I was listening to this while writing the piece

Sort:  

Hahahaha .... I have also been on an eating marathon since the beginning of July. I better stop this sooner than later 😆 Well, I suppose that this is part of being on holiday.

I did ask myself why you didn't share with us, together with the post, the soundtrack that helped your inspiration. I suppose the limited internet connection answers the question. I am now listening to it for the third time, and whilst listening to it for the second time I quickly reread your piece.

Now I don't think of your character as being afraid of her 'inner hell' anymore (maybe?). It seems to me that that smile at the end may as well be real indeed, a sign of having reached redemption :)

I wish you and @trumpman a wonderful summer holiday. In times like this being disconnected is simply great!

Lots of love to you (as always!).
❤ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79