You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: 10th Status Report , the holidays have finished, back to run!!!

I’ve just discovered @runningproject. I’d like to participate and contribute more running focused posts. My past 2 posts have mentioned running but not focused on the topic. I’m spending several hours per week running in preparation for upcoming races, and spending less time writing. So, I’m thrilled to find new ways to combine these 2 hobbies!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @torrey.blog ! nice to meet you here. @runningproject has a very simple enrolment process so, as soon as you publish a running post write a comment here with the link to your post.
Basically follow the steps written at the end of this post.
Cheers!

@toofasteddie, @runningproject, I finally got around to writing a running blog post. Check it out, and please consider me for @runningproject enrollment. https://steemit.com/running/@torrey.blog/ulog-3-running-my-first-10k-race

Many thanks! Torrey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52