You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Project 5k Training Programme Week 10 Results: The Rain's Back. This Time It's Serious.

in #runningproject6 years ago

Yes, I was whinging a bit in the first half of the post - hence the sliding between stages 3 and 4 of the change curve - but when I looked at the figures, I'm holding my own, in spite of disruptions. Funny how perception works and how useful it is to have one or two facts and figures. Although I haven't written about it here, I'm also starting to think about Week 13 when I'll be training solo, and planning what I want to do to keep progressing - hence the idea that maybe I'm moving towards stage 5.
Hope you do get out when you have a bit of time off, and good to hear your knee is improving. I'm with you on the layers - only took my duffle coat off a few weeks ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51