Second post and 2nd place

in #runningproject6 years ago (edited)

First race of the season and a second place on the 10k of "Generali Muenchen marathon". In front of the race during 6 kms, and overtaken the last 50 meters. I didn't see him coming back ... Lesson to be learned.

Sans titre.png

Should I post some of my trainings ?

Let me know what you think ? ;)

AirGé

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This is fast, congratulations. Are you a professional runner? 🏃😀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thx. Professional ? Noooo, I'm not fast enought. A "pro runner" run under 30' at least !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38