You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Running Check {Finding Balance in Fitness}

in #runningproject6 years ago (edited)

Good luck getting your business ideas to life, I'm looking forward to read about them. You are right about the meditation. I believe the idea that over many years it will be seen as important as working out and eating healthy when it comes down to it's benefits. It is on my list of things to try out but I'm having a really hard time to do it for a longer period of time consistently to really experience the benefits.

** this was supposed to be posted with my @byebyehamburgers account.

Sort:  

Thank you for the well wishes on my new endeavor! I am definitely excited to have new things to share soon. :)

I still have trouble with consistency in meditation and yoga, but overall I am getting both in much more often than I used to. I'll take that as a win. I also can really tell a difference when I do, so it is motivating to try to fit it in. Even if it is just a quick session of each. Sometimes 5 minutes of meditation makes a world of difference!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46