You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote your Running Author of the Week [The Steem Running Project] WK4 by @runningproject

in #runningproject6 years ago

Plain and simple, if you guys want to see some hardcore running like it was Murakami the 2nd, then check out my boy's blog @kafkanarchy84 ! you will not be disappointed when you see his Fuji marathon beast mode preparations and video reports on the training. Fuji 5 lakes. That's hardcore.

Sort:  

I was going to write @kafkanarchy84 in the comment section LOL. Great how that is the first comment to go up!

Running is what associate him with ever since he started blogging about it haha he's good at it too, I wish I had that fire in me to keep going like that!

I wish I had that fire too! I don't know if i could run a 100M race LOL!

Running can be hardcore or not. Both are fine and so many in-between versions... We are open running society and it is not about competition, but enjoying different aspects of running and connecting runners. @kafkanarchy84 is welcome to join the @runningproject (how this is done is explained in last part of the post).

No, no competition here, I was simply implying that he has good running-themed "material" if you like the activity wholeheartedly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74