You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: CALL FOR A "RUNNER WITNESS" and 4th Status Report

Hey @runningproject, the post I used as my qualifying post was out of date so here's a fresh one that I just put up. I know I'm already on the approved list and I've already commented on this post but I wanted to do a running post today.

https://steemit.com/running/@cryptokeepr/my-struggle-to-train-for-my-upcoming-race-ends-today

In my post I also did a bit of promotion on behalf of @runningproject, @isotonic, and the people who've spent their precious time getting this thing started--@toofasteddie and @yabapmatt. Onwards and upwards!

Sort:  

Thanks man! Without people like you this initiative would be impossible to be created and keep maintained. FYI a recent new member @dragosroua is also delegating a big amount of SP to @isotonic :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66