You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marathon Post #6 #runforsteem

in #running6 years ago

Thanks for letting me know, I had no idea about that. It's an honor to be featured, I'm a big fan/user of @buildawhale. I'm surprised that you picked this post though, of all the post I've used @buildawhale on, this one is more repetitive and not as informative as my beginners guide for instance that I did on Sunday.

I was never healthy until 3 years ago when my daughter was born. It's easy and addictive to get started.

Sort:  

While this post might have not been your best or most informative, it allowed me to introduce you to more people. Though, I do wish I had come across your other post, it doesnt always work out that way :)

Maybe again in the next post 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65