You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Struggle to Train for my Upcoming Race Ends TODAY

in #running7 years ago

As you touch on in the article, accessibility and knowing thyself is key to a successful training regime, so big ups for creating your own personal circumstances that will aid you optimally for your running 🤟🏼

Haven't heard of the @runningproject before, being a runner myself I will definitely check that out!

Otherwise, if you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Sort:  

Cool, yeah I just briefly checked out your profile and am now following you. Pretty cool, a fellow runner and an engineer like myself. I'm pretty into fitness and self development and look forward to seeing your content in my feed.

Thanks for leaving the reply and safe travels to you my friend!

Glad to connect brother, seems like we have quite a lot in common 🤟🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65