You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Marathon Blog 9] Running in the Spirit of Detox.

in #running7 years ago (edited)

@kafkanarchy84 - Wow. I like your way to detox. After a full party on Saturday night, waking up to a hangover on Sunday and ending the day with a 3 mile run! Nice. I had heard that running half marathons at least each weekend was a big thing in Japan and Korea. I would not want to do a half marathon but I am certainly enticed to try the way you do it. A nice birsk 3 mile run with a playlist to accompany. I am going to try it next Sunday!

I have 'wasted' my weekend without getting 'wasted' and written a rather philosophical post about my butterfly and bee pictures called Float/Sting..What is your strategy. I request you to see and provide your views if you have time. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55