You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuji 5Lakes Training Blog - 12.16.17 - Icy Rain / Fighting Winter Laziness / Thoughts from Church

in #running7 years ago

When I think about my own running and laziness it's the same... once I'm out there it's great. The hard part is just getting out the door.

Did you catch the ultra-marathon podcasts I sent your way? What did you think?

Sort:  

Dang. I think those got lost in the shuffle. If you don't mind posting the links here once more I'd be much obliged. Or if you can just point me in the right direction. OR. I'll just go back through my posts and find them! Lol. Either way, yeah man, just getting out there is the hardest part!

Always worth it though, huh.

Peace, @v4vapid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51