You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sauna Run + Cool Bath (#runforsteem Post)

in #running6 years ago

Woohoo!! Summer has really arrived for you ;-)

It's good that your running buddy has returned. I know it is important for most people to have someone to run with, even if it is a dog.

I think I'd like to get a tortoise as a running partner, so I can keep up with him ;-)

Oh, and I can see below here that the Running Project is quoting me. How cool is that? :-)

... except it is attributed to @trevor.jones instead of @trevor.george ;-)

Keep an eye out for my Virtual Ultra game. It's coming back soon ;-)

Sort:  

OMG!!! Sooorrrry! What a lapsus! ☹️☹️Amended!!!
Thanks mate!

hehehe no worries. I'm very flattered that you would use it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74