You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marathon Training and Old Pubs

in #running6 years ago

What an amazing looking building! I'd love to live in an old place but maybe one a little smaller than that. Imagine how long it would take to clean! (I'm too tight to pay for a cleaner).

Hope @bingbabe 's training does the job! 26 and a bit miles is approximately 25 miles too long for me.

Sort:  

Its 25 miles to long for me to, we think alike :)

I thought there may be more of these Tudor styles where you are, they are rare where I live but I spotted a few in Cheshire that day.

I've not managed to explore too far afield yet but haven't seen anything near as grand as that. We seem to have very old as in Roman and then the 1900's arrived. The stuff in between seems to have vanished...well from my view anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80