You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Double Marathon Story, a thank you to all of you!

in #running5 years ago

Congratulations and what a heartwarming story of dogwalkers and other people who saw you running and donated! That is so lovely. I guess it is the case when you take on big challenges like this that you find out who your friends are. Good to know who will stand by you. I'm sorry about your injuries and I hope you make a speedy recovery.
Lovely photograph of you and @slobberchops :) x

Sort:  

She's asleep Shani, so its me replying. Thanks for the support you gave her, it's a shame she's not attending SC2, but the re-schedule saw to that. I'll let her know you commented. She's due another post in around another 6 months or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54