You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally broke a new running pace record, but still a long way to go!

in #running7 years ago

That's a great pace! It makes me want to get back into shape! I miss those days of being able to run for what felt like eternity before getting tired!

Keep it up!

Sort:  

You strike me as a runner man, I feel like your pretty tall and slender from the photos. I'm alot harder and as short plump guy...lol.

I ran throughout middle school and then got so tied up with basketball! That’s the first time I’ve ever been called tall in my life! I’m only 5 ft. 8 in.! Haha

Well you tricked me! I thought you were tall in the photos that about the same as me, although I always lie and say 5'10' but I also wear heels ;)

I will give myself an inch or two as well on occasion. 5’ 10” does sound better though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24