Really short run before work

in #running6 years ago

I woke up late yesterday but I decided to still go for a run. I think I needed it!

As a consequence I had to shorten the run and I only did 4 km really slowly.
Capture d’écran 2018-08-01 à 09.30.12.png
Capture d’écran 2018-08-01 à 09.30.22.png

Even tough it was slow, I sweat quite a lot but it felt good before a good day of work!

Check the Steem Running Project if you like to run and to be in really cool community on Steemit.

Sort:  

I think I am able to count the number of @runningproject runners posting running articles with the finger of one hand...so hot temperature I guess...
Well done and Keep on running!!!!

Yeah! The temperature is exceptionally high in Europe for the past month and you need to get up early to be able to run without dying ! I also need an objective to run more and do longer distances.

*Don't listen to your mind: open your heart and run for sensations.
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

You got a 100% upvote from @steemactivities


steemactivities-banner.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RomainCrx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49