Running to improve my health

in #running5 years ago

Taking a shower and realizing that my hair is falling. That shit is hard, I hate it, is a remainder that I am getting old, that the reflection that I see in the mirror is not what I like. I need to improve physically.

I don't have energy during the day, when I wake up I want to sleep, I don´t have the focus or the will to work and when I arrive at home I just want to sleep. I hate it.

boy-daylight-fun-1465893.jpg

I know that doing exercise helps me, I know this because I have done it before and because I have read it.

When I run, I have more energy, the hair stops falling, I feel better in general, like if I was on the beach.

Today I started running 20 min. I'm planning on doing it daily. I need to do more with my life.

Photo by Nur Andi Ravsanjani Gusma from Pexels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74