You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two miles of utter pain

in #running6 years ago

I found you through the #runforsteem tag, and want you to run a lot more. Since I also would like it if you don't hate me, I suggest loving every run you can.

Here is one I did which didn't suck donkey. Hope to see you at it again, with reasonable mileage increases and gaudy distracting shoes.

IMGP1757.jpg

that's me, lunging ahead in red

Sort:  

Looks like my kind of run Darren!

I like running in the cold but that looks pretty frigid Darren. I just want to have lungs that are not on fire. Once the sick is gone I should be much better off.

I have running goals that I would still like to accomplish so I HAVE to Gump it and just keep going and going and going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63