You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Playlisting: Running Reflection

in #running6 years ago

Holy mourning! He’s still alive! Perhaps you have been posting regularly, but I haven’t seen your posts in a while now so I’m happy to see you! I hope everything’s fine ma man!!

I gotta be honest...I just read the first two paragraphs where you said that you sorted out your playlist. I was too excited to see you again man!

Winny out... for now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey @myndnow! Yeah, Winny, I've been a little off the map. Got a new job and lost the time to regularly post. It's a bummer when that happens. I found something new though, this whole playlisting thing that's quite fun, so I found a way to incorporate it into my Steem posts. Very glad to hear from you. Not sure if I'll continue the comedy open mic scene as I started to spend an all consuming amount of time with it. But this is very fun for now.

Got a song or artist I can experiment with? Let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78