You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuji 5Lakes Training Blog - 11.16.17 - SIGNED UP!

in #running7 years ago

This is insane man! Good luck, I'm thinking about running the marathon next year for the first time thanks to you. Reading your stuff has kind of given me a little kick in the ass. Doing and saying are two different things and just because I'm feeling like, "hell yeah!" right now - who knows what it will be in a few months time. haha. Anyway- see how it all unfolds.

Sort:  

Awesome man. Great to see you back on here! I imagine you’ve been very busy lately with the newest Jenkins!

That would be awesome if you ran the marathon. Yeah, man, I need something to keep me focused and moving. Think it’s gonna be a blast, and also extremely painful. Heh!

Sure have but things seem to be settling down a bit now. We are all getting into a rythem finally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63