You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dailyrunner - current steemit info - 2018_06_10

in #running6 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout! I've been silently reading your posts, and being excited about your running streak. Very inspiring, and I hope you keep it up.

I'm planning to get back into a bit of a rhythm for running next week, myself. On a mini-vacation to build out my camper van project, so I'm hoping the lack of getting up and going to work at 8am frees up some of my time.

Speaking of being motivated by the money -- I'm hoping to use that desire for money to inspire people to get running. If you want to get involved in another running community, and earn a bit of SBD at the same time (bring all your friends too) check out @Runburgundy. It's a project I've started which distributes 100% of the SBD rewards earned by daily posts to group members at the end of each week.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support! I appreciate it and it is additional motivation :) I wish you that your plan regarding mini-vacation enabling you to get back in running routine works out! I checked @Runburgundy. Interesting and very appropriate for Garmin user. Unfortunately, I see that I can not upload my runs measured by Mi Fit app (uploads of measured runs are in jpg format) and I feel it is too time-consuming for me to retype the statistics in the form in Runalyze manually. :(
Again: fingers crossed for getting your runs back on track!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78