20 Mile Challenge

in #running7 years ago

I am writing this out to officially challenge myself to go on at least one 20 mile run before the end of the year. I do not think this will be too ambitious for me since I seem to be fine doing run's over 10 miles. Playing soccer year round and going to high intensity interval training classes with my wife have been my two main fitness go to's. I enjoy these quite a bit but feel a need to expand my fitness goals to keep things interesting and challenging. I think that a 20 mile run is a good next step. Eventually I want to start biking and swimming so that I can pursue a half iron man or something similar.

Sort:  

Looks a promising goal!. Following you to see your updates about!
Keep on running!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60