You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Resumed

in #running6 years ago

I know the feeling.. i am in pretty terrible shape as well so i started running again about a month ago.. I must be getting old because my knees started aching pretty bad so I cant run daily anymore, only about 3 times a week.. However on the days that I run I also usually skip a meal or 2 also and then I really feel like I'm actually loosing weight, not just waisting my time lol.. fasting is amazing for the body and so underrated. If u really wanna loose weight fast you should look into it.. 😉

Sort:  

I tend to get migraines if I don't feed the body when its want to be sustained. Annoying, but it always lets me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66