You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuji 5Lakes Training Blog - 10/19/2017 - Running nervously on an overpass not made for pedestrians (how it feels to be an anarchist, every day)

in #running7 years ago

Please be careful with your run friend. Yes I agree that you have the vision to find the right way but if from the back and as you mentioned above will.... So please you are my inspiration and good friend,I really care for you though I am not coming to your post regularly due to some problems, I never can forget your supports and appreciation. You know friend I often talk to my friends about you and your strong images and will power. So "please don't ever want to under estimate others "please don't take it another way, I am your great fan so this is my care and love for you. Wish you a very beautiful time my dear friend,happy steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74