Afternoon run and #runforsteem entry

in #running6 years ago

Weekends are usually busy with kids going here and there and extra kids coming over, all which of course is very nice. However, there is nothing like being able to start the weekend with a run before all the crazy begins. It gives me extra energy and I feel a lot more patient. Yesterday after work I had the time to check out the trails behind my house again. It was 12 degrees and I was able to run in a shorts, which I love. Snow is pretty much all gone now and I don't mind a little mud. In a couple of weeks I think the trees will look green too. How lucky am I to have these trails in my backyard?!


Alt text


Alt text


Alt text

Some Strava stats for this weeks RunForSteem challenge:


Alt text

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91