You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuji 5Lakes Training Blog - 12.16.17 - Icy Rain / Fighting Winter Laziness / Thoughts from Church

in #running7 years ago (edited)

Glad that you can keep on track and get out and do something. I am the same way in the winter months. I hibernate, do a lot of cooking for the family, and only go out for work. Then it's back indoors to work on hobbies and wait for spring.

"...Inside the house there is Steemit, whisky, oranges, and heat..." I was like "mmmm" ☺

Take care @kafkanarchy84!

Sort:  

Haha! Yesssss. What's funny is that as I was reading your comment I felt the same way about:

I hibernate, do a lot of cooking for the family, and only go out for work. Then it's back indoors to work on hobbies and wait for spring.

Cheers, @jbcoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50